26th Ohio Veteran Volunteer Infantry Descendants
Veteran
Descendant's name
Descendant's Email Address
Jesse Mason  Co C
Benton Mason Co C
Jonathan Sherwood Co C
Jeffrey Hill
the26thohio@aol.com
Back to home page
" The descendants of the soldiers of the Twenty-sixth Ohio Regiment can refer
with pride to the service of their fathers."
History of Morrow County
Note: Are you a descendant?  You can be listed here so that your ancestry can be duly recorded and other 26th
Ohio descendants can contact you- just email me @
the26thohio@aol.com with your ancestor's name, your
name, and your email address.
Jesse Mason  Co C
Benton Mason Co C
Jonathan Sherwood Co C
Bill Ocker
billdonna@sbcglobal.net
Samuel Chesnut Co B
Daniel Chesnut  Co B
David Bragg       Co B
Jan Rader
historykeeper@sbcglobal.net
James M Wright Co K
David B Ridenour
DBRidenour@yahoo.com
David  D Brooks Co  K
Peter Flack Co K
William Hamby Flack Co K
Diane French
frenchcope@msn.com
Samuel Cisna  Co K
James Cisna II
jvcisna@cox.net
www.familytreemaker.genealogy.com/users/c/i/s/James-A-Cisna-ii/index.html
Walden Kelly  Co  E
Paul Kelly
pkelly_ups@msn.com
William M Pierson Co  E
Gina Stephenson
gstephe364@aol.com
James A Barr  Co H
Wade Barr
wbarr@magnoliamanor.com
Englehart A Rebstock, Co B
Timothy S Crawford
tcrawford_60525@yahoo.com
Simpkin Brown Welch, Co D
Gerry Kincaid
gakincaid@coastalnow.net
Harmon Tussing, Co H
David Luke
davidluke81@hotmail.com
Samuel F Robinson, Co F
Richard Shoemaker
Eric D. Shoemaker
Kurt A Shoemaker
Mark L. Shoemaker
Samuel Robinson Shoemaker
August D. Shoemaker
Helena C. Shoemaker
cobblershop@hotmail.com
Gilman H Houseworth  Co C
Henry C Houseworth   Co C
Doran Houseworth       Co C
George C Houseworth
aka
Solomon Maish Houseworth  Co C
Pat Houseworth
pat540@roadrunner.com
Thomas E Davis, Co G
Michele Davis Debban
chinadoll054@windstream.net
John Jennings, Co G
Gene
gene1897@yahoo.com
Jacob Kramer, Co I
Mary C Kramer
maryckramer@aol.com
William W Gist, Co D
Christopher Burson
Moses HenryWood, Co K
Tom Quesinberry
quiz@en.com
George Washington Stevens, Co A
Kent G Jordan
jordans4@adelphia.net
Alonzo P Clingan, Co  K
Andrew J Clingan, Co  K
Wayne Simpkins, Co K
Rob  Weller
rjweller@sbcglobal.net
Newton Olliver, Co   C
Chris  Woodyard
invisiblel@aol.com
Home
Michael W Jackson, Co  F
Richard Jackson
Richard_Jackson@attglobal.net
William F Limle, Co  B
Todd Limle
tlimle@tampabay.rr.com
Charles D Barclay, Co   G
Phil Barclay
I.barclay@charter.net
Thomas Hull, Co   A
Paula Snyder
Evan Kutzler
edpaulasnyder@bellsouth.net
Wilson Martin, Co   C
Charles L Martin, Co   C
Bloomfield Martin, Co  C
Charles Martin
chas3355@bellsouth.net
Alfred Weedon, Co   F
Jon Thompson
JKJJ1259@aol.com
John De Vault, Co K
Eric De Vault
enizzle85@ yahoo.com
Benjamin C Putnam  Co K
Beth Williamson
(descendant of  Benjamin
Putnam's youngest sister, Emily)
betwil@aol.com
burson1972@hotmail.com
David Garvin  Co I
Narja Goonan
treowbe2@aol.com
John Bradley Co  K
Keith Hanselman
khanselman1@windstream.net
Jesse Mason  Co C
Benton Mason  Co C
Jonathan Sherwood  Co C
Marjorie Hill
akuszpinska@gmail.com
Robert Jump  Co D
Dave Guilliams
hummer1108@aol.com
Jesse Mason  Co C
Benton Mason  Co C
Jonathan Sherwood Co C
Cindy Fry
cfry@insight.rr.com
Vernon Kilbourn  Co B
John Hogg
bonnjohn@yahoo.com
Cornelius Deasy Co G
Timothy Deasy Co G
Bill Patterson
bill_patterson1@yahoo.com
Thomas K Mouser aka Monser Co H
Lee Searcy
Leesearcy@gmail.com
Calvin A Chapman  Co H
Beth Chapman Smith
burroughsgirl@broadstripe.net
John W Richey  Co F
David Blackstone
gccogs@aol.com
William Pierson  Co E
Louie Griffey
mrlouie0@lycos.com
Joseph Taylor  Co. D
Henry C. Taylor Co. B
Brad Taylor
gunsmoke@sbcglobal.net
Richard P. Pinkerton  Co B
Eileen Wilson
ewjmega@aol.com
John Jennings  Co G
Heidi Steiner
David Steiner
James L. Thompson  Co G
David Thompson
d_thompson@bresnan.net
Josephus F. Doty  Co C
Timothy A. Benedict Co D
George Slack Co C
Leroy Slack  Co C
Paul Clay
pclay4@yahoo.com
John Jennings  Co G

Richard Farr
richfarr@zoominternet.net
John Castle Co H
Mathew Castle Co H
William Castle Co H
Maria Schneider
marias@woh.rr.com
Mathias W. Smith  Co F
Daniel Davis
davis1501@hotmail.com
Alexander Corwin  Co E
David Hoover
saintdlee@gmail.com
Obadiah Campbell  Co E
Carol Jutte
ctidewater@hotmail.com
Joseph DeHaven  Co K
Gerald Huffman
warden94@gmail.com
Owen Flinn  Co F
Robert Monahan
snowdog187@yahoo.com
Brooks Bryan  Co K
Vicki Miller
millerv@kenyon.edu
Descendants' Photo Page
John D. Elkins  Co A
Thomas F. Stander
Elkanah Allen   Co. I
Jeptha Allen     Co. I
John Allen        Co. I
Penny Allen Clagg
claggp@marshall.edu
Samuel Rook  Co. G
James W. Barrow
Kathleen Barrow Horth
cypresglen@yahoo.com
Philip Dennison  Co. K
Brad Osting
bradosting@rustedapparel.com
Thomas J. Mercer  Co. D
Frederick L. Mercer  Co. D
Steven Mercer
sygnmkr@gmail.com
George H. Staub  Co. A
Barbara Layne
bglayne055@aol.com
John T. Raper  Co. B
John Kellenberger
bjkell@scottsboro.org
Nathaniel Rutledge Co. H
Samuel Rutledge, Co. H
Glenn Perry
perryxga@gmail.com
James McEvey, Co. G
Mary Loftus
marybob22@hotmail.com
Philip James, Co. I
Dean Clough
d.m.clough1@gmail.com
John Henry James,
Adjutant/Captain
Jim Eaton
jmdseaton@gmail.com
John Livezey, Co. D
Glen  Hodgson
g.glenb@verizon.net
Moses Morton, Co. D
Mike Morton
mortmansr@hotmail.com
Charles Parsons, Co. D
Robert Parsons
rmp2563@aol.com
Benjamin Moss, Co. G
Walter Moss
Roger Moss
waltmoss@gmail.com
cosmo56@bellsouth.net
Samuel F. Robinson, Co. F
Donna  (Hay) Hart
Terry Hay
Brian Hart
Karen (Hart) Boulay
Aiden Boulay
Jacqueline Boulay
chief1944@nycap.rr.com
Samuel C. Rook  Co G
Edith Patsko
epatsko@aol.com
John T. Raper Co. B
Robert Noth
Lucas W. Noth
rnoth@hamricks.com
Benjamin Ott  Co. B
Lyndon Baxter
lyndonbaxter@horizonview.net
Obadiah Campbell  Co. E
Diana Campbell
dbell1943@yahoo.com
Henry Roland  Co. K
Jack McDonald
mcdjandj@bellsouth.net
Daniel Richards, Asst. Surgeon
Thomas Richards, his son
Jeff Richards
ohiowa7@gmail.com
Charles Hannan  Co. D
Steven Hannan
shannan@ashland.edu
Benjamin Brill  Co. F
Emmanuel Brill  Co. F
Francis Brill   Co. F
George Brill   Co. F
James Brill  Co. F
sbaker@columbus.rr.com.
Scott Baker
William H.H. Geyer Co. E
Edward Schneider
easchneider@bellsouth.net
 Isaac Mains  Co. K
Mark Thornton
mdthornton888@gmail.com